Well, of course it does!

Was tickled today to see this article in USA Today about how wearing an ill-fitting pair of underwear can ruin your day.  So true!  I know we all have those pairs in the bottom of our drawers that don’t fit will and that we only wear when absolutely necessary.  I’m slowly but surely trying to weed those bad pairs out and replacing them with my own Uptiees! 

Lovelovelove how Upitees line up against all the complaints women made about their underwear.  The top complaint, Wedgies (30%), are definitely few and few between (insert cheek joke here), then “doesn’t lay flat under clothes” (19%), I think they’re pretty alright on, and “not enough coverage in the rear” (14%) is definitely something that Upitees are not guilty of!  Hooray!

About La Vie en Orange

I've been sewing since I was 4. Grandma started teaching me with Barbie and pot holder loops. Barbie had a lot of neon tube tops and mini skirts that season. :) Soon I was taking lessons and making pillows, shorts, pajama pants. Meanwhile I was flexing my entrepreneurial muscles selling homemade necklaces and hair bows at school. Fast -forward 20(!) years, and here I am. So excited to be selling eco-friendly undies and sharing my something special with the world! Thanks for stopping by! :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

